Recruiting Department
Telephone: (888) 945-8726    (888) WIL-TRANS
Fax: (417) 866-9100
Contact: Mike San Paolo ext. 120
Email: msanpaolo@wil-trans.com
Contact: Angela Gomez  ext. 101
Email: agomez@wil-trans.com
Contact: Randy Breiner  ext. 122
Email: rbreiner@wil-trans.com
  


Logistics Department

Telephone: (888) 242-6236    (800) 242-6236
Fax: (417) 447-2121
Contact: Kathy Hill and Dawn Taylor for leasing program
Email: khill@wil-trans.com
dtaylor@wil-trans.com

Service Shop
Telephone: (800) 503-8950
Fax: (417) 866-3350
Contact: Lori Wilson or Dewayne Thornton
Email: lawilson@wil-trans.com
dthornton@wil-trans.com

Body Shop
Telephone: (800) 503-8950
Fax: (417) 866-9191    (417) 866-3350
Contact: Darrel Wilson
Email: dwilson@wil-trans.com

Mailing Address

101 S. Cartage Lane
Strafford, MO 65757


Back to previous page
 
Home . Maintenance . Logistics . Recruiting . Leasing . Back to Top